Samy Tindel

Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1996 France
Dissertation: Quelques resultats concernant les edps elliptiques et hyperboliques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Ali Suleyman Ustunel
Advisor 2: David Nualart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, PrakashPurdue University2020
Hogle, BrianPurdue University2021
Liu, YiranPurdue University2021
Wang, XiaohuaPurdue University2021

According to our current on-line database, Samy Tindel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 246400 for the advisor ID.