Azriel Levy


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1958 Israel
Dissertation: Contributions to the Metamathematics of Set Theory

Advisor 1: Adolf Abraham Fraenkel
Advisor 2: Abraham Robinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gabbay, DovHebrew University196972
Vinner, ShlomoHebrew University19712
Moran, GadiHebrew University1972
Magidor, MenachemHebrew University197329
Sageev, GershonHebrew University19731
Abraham, UriHebrew University1979
Beller, AharonHebrew University1980
Gitik, MotiHebrew University19804
Litman, AmiHebrew University1981
Perl, HannahHebrew University2002
Gal, HagarHebrew University2006

According to our current on-line database, Azriel Levy has 11 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24628 for the advisor ID.