Ðuro Kurepa

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1935 France
Dissertation: Ensembles ordonnés et ramifiés

Advisor: René Maurice Fréchet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Papic, PavleUniversity of Zagreb1953
Devidé, VladimirUniversity of Zagreb1956108
Radić, MirkoUniversity of Zagreb19651
Ugrin-Šparac, DimitrijeUniversity of Zagreb196523
Perić, VeselinUniversity of Zagreb196619
Simeunović, DragomirUniversity of Belgrade1969
Stojanović, StevanUniversity of Belgrade19697
Ćirić, LjubomirUniversity of Belgrade19701
Miličić, PavleUniversity of Belgrade19708
Mirković, BranislavUniversity of Belgrade197030
Ukšanović, JovanUniversity of Belgrade1970
Prešić, MaricaUniversity of Belgrade19724
Vulićević, BrankoUniversity of Belgrade1973
Ivić, AleksandarUniversity of Belgrade1975
Živanović, ŽarkoUniversity of Belgrade1975
Šami, ZoranUniversity of Belgrade1978
Tošić, RatkoUniversity of Belgrade197817
Kovačević, IlijaUniversity of Belgrade1979
Šćepanović, RadojeUniversity of Belgrade1979
Todorcevic, StevoUniversity of Belgrade197946
Ašić, MiroslavUniversity of Belgrade1980
Đuranović-Miličić, NadaUniversity of Belgrade1980
Ćirić, DušanUniversity of Belgrade1981
Kalajdžić, GojkoUniversity of Belgrade1982
Kočinac, LjubišaUniversity of Belgrade19836
Alagić, MaraUniversity of Belgrade1985
Lipkovski, AleksandarUniversity of Belgrade198513
Dugošija, ĐorđeUniversity of Belgrade19867

According to our current on-line database, Ðuro Kurepa has 28 students and 304 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24627 for the advisor ID.