Krithi Ramamritham


Ph.D. University of Utah 1981 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Robert Marion Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badrinath, B.University of Massachusetts Amherst19897
Chrysanthis, PanosUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19914
Pedregal Martin, CristobalUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002
Yodaiken, VictorUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1990

According to our current on-line database, Krithi Ramamritham has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24601 for the advisor ID.