Walter F. Johnson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hatton, RobertMichigan State University1953
Posz, A. ConradMichigan State University1952

According to our current on-line database, Walter Johnson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245739 for the advisor ID.