Alberto Dou Mas de Xexàs


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1952 Spain
Dissertation: Cuatritejidos planos
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Johann Eugen Blaschke

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Valle Sánchez, AntonioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1965103
Arriaga Gómez, FernandoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19692
Casal, AlfonsoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197024
del Castillo Abanades, FlorencioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19736
Fortea Pérez, JesúsUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1973
Somolinos, AlfredoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1974
Andrés Yebra, José LuisUniversidad Complutense de Madrid197593
de la Rosa Oliver, EmilioUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid1975
Diaz, Jesus IldefonsoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1976119
Garbayo Martínez, EmilioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid198219
Martinez, JuanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1983
Recasens Gallart, EduardUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1991

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Dou Mas de Xexàs has 12 students and 377 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24553 for the advisor ID.