Dieter Landers


Ph.D. Universität zu Köln 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Existenz und Konsistenz von Maximum Likelihood Schätzern

Advisor 1: Johann Pfanzagl
Advisor 2: Ewald Burger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birkel, ThomasUniversität zu Köln1986
Brüggemann, DirkUniversität zu Köln2003
Dalgas, Klaus-PeterUniversität zu Köln1978
Einmahl, UweUniversität zu Köln19853
Grömig, WolfgangUniversität zu Köln1976
Hamböker, RalfUniversität zu Köln1991
Herrndorf, NorbertUniversität zu Köln1980
Lörper, JohannesUniversität zu Köln1982
Mattar, KlausUniversität zu Köln1992
Posse, WernerUniversität zu Köln1978
Schäfer, KnutUniversität zu Köln1996
Schlömer, RasmusUniversität zu Köln2000
Schneider, ErichUniversität zu Köln1979
Schröder, LotharUniversität zu Köln1992
Stroetmann, HeinrichUniversität zu Köln1991

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Landers has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24537 for the advisor ID.