David K. Arrowsmith


Ph.D. University of Leicester 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Aspects of Dynamical Systems

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khalil TahaUniversity of London1980
Michael DumbrillUniversity of London1985
Julyan CartwrightUniversity of London19921
Rory DowUniversity of London1996
Ricardo Carretero-GonzalesUniversity of London1997
Daniel NucinkisUniversity of London1997
Martino BarencoUniversity of London2003
Philip RamsdenUniversity of London2008
Rui LiaoQueen Mary, University of London2010
Linlin SongUniversity of London2010

According to our current on-line database, David Arrowsmith has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24433 for the advisor ID.