E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dihomology

Advisor: Shaun Wylie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wall, C. Terence C.University of Cambridge1959262
Epstein, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1960182
Corner, A.University of Cambridge196111
Hudson, JohnUniversity of Cambridge196391
Irwin, M.University of Cambridge1963
Harris, L.University of Cambridge1964
Lickorish, W. B. RaymondUniversity of Cambridge1964121
Rourke, ColinUniversity of Cambridge196592
Armstrong, MarkUniversity of Warwick19661
Scott, EUniversity of Warwick1967
Hacon, DerekUniversity of Warwick19681
Buneman, PeterUniversity of Warwick197084
Field, MichaelUniversity of Warwick19701
Hunt, JohnUniversity of Warwick1970
Godwin, A.University of Warwick1971
Arrowsmith, DavidUniversity of Leicester197211
Manning, AnthonyUniversity of Warwick197296
Poston, TimUniversity of Warwick1972
Heatley, BrianUniversity of Warwick1974
Harrison, JennyUniversity of Warwick197528
Trotman, DavidUniversity of Warwick197745
de Figureiredo, GilUniversity of Warwick1978
Blad, M.University of Warwick1979
de Oliveira, MarioUniversity of Warwick1979
Hayden, JohnUniversity of Warwick1980
de Carvalho, MariaUniversity of Warwick1983
Edalat, AbbasUniversity of Warwick19851
Stark, JaroslavUniversity of Warwick198616
Watts, CharlotteUniversity of Warwick1990

According to our current on-line database, E. Christopher Zeeman has 29 students and 969 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24417 for the advisor ID.