Dermot James Hayes

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Factors Influencing Food Prices in the United States
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Andrew Schmitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bullock, DavidIowa State University1989
Wahl, ThomasIowa State University19891
Lence, SergioIowa State University19915
Sakong, YongIowa State University1991
Shin, SeungIowa State University1991
Kumi, AlexanderIowa State University1992
Fabiosa, JacintoIowa State University1993
Hennessy, DavidIowa State University19931
Fox, JohnIowa State University1994
Fuller, FrankIowa State University1996
Mason, CharlesIowa State University2000
El Obeid, AmaniIowa State University2001
Paulson, NicholasIowa State University2007
Du, XiaodongIowa State University2008
Baker, MindyIowa State University2009
Barr, KanlayaIowa State University2009
Dumortier, JeromeIowa State University2011
Jin, NaIowa State University2011
Kauffman, NathanIowa State University2012
Rosas Perez, JuanIowa State University2012
Li, LishaIowa State University2015
Li, ChaoIowa State University2016
Feng, XiaoguangIowa State University2017
Li, ZiranIowa State University2017
Wu, QianrongIowa State University2017
Xi, WenwenIowa State University2017
Jiang, ZehuiIowa State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Dermot Hayes has 27 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 243370 for the advisor ID.