Daxiong Piao


Ph.D. Peking University 1999 China
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Tongren Ding

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, LichengOcean University of China2020
Guo, ShuzhengOcean University of China2021
Wang, FengpengOcean University of China2019
Yang, FanOcean University of China2017

According to our current on-line database, Daxiong Piao has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 243316 for the advisor ID.