Jin Ma


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics on Singular Stochastic Control and Related Stochastic Differential Equations

Advisor: Naresh Chandra Jain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, YupingPurdue University2005
Niederhausen, MeikePurdue University2005
Sun, XiaodongPurdue University2001
Wang, YusunPurdue University2009
Zhang, JianfengPurdue University20014
Zhao, YanhongPurdue University2007

According to our current on-line database, Jin Ma has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2430 for the advisor ID.