Edgar Bernhard Jacques Salin

Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1914 Germany
Dissertation: Goldwäscherei und Goldbergbau am Klondike und in Alaska
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alfred Weber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dönhoff, MarionUniversität Basel1935
Parsons, TalcottRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1929129
Sonnemann, UlrichUniversität Basel1934
von Weizsäcker, CarlUniversität Basel196110

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Salin has 4 students and 143 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242255 for the advisor ID.