Raymond Martin Leuthold

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Economic Analysis of Daily Hog Price Fluctuations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: D. Lee (Dennis) Bawden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amuah, AlexanderUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Chen, Nen-JingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Kim, MinKyoungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Lu, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Manfredo, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Naik, GopalUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Sanders, DwightUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Sarassoro, GborotonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Wan, Siaw-PengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Wei, AnningUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Leuthold has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242223 for the advisor ID.