Ushijima Teruo


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miho, MatsukiUniversity of Electro-Communications1994
Nasir, HaniffaUniversity of Electro-Communications2003
Ru-De, FuUniversity of Electro-Communications1993
Seiichirou, NagoyaUniversity of Electro-Communications1996

According to our current on-line database, Ushijima Teruo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24176 for the advisor ID.