Yale Nance Patt


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Module Synthesis of Switching Functions

Advisor: Richard Lewis Mattson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

El Lozy, HamedNorth Carolina State University1973
Hwu, Wen-MeiUniversity of California, Berkeley198729
Swensen, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Melvin, StephenUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Singhal, AshokUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Chen, ChienUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Butler, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1993
Yeh, Tse-YuUniversity of Michigan1993
Hou, RobertUniversity of Michigan1994
Shebanow, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Ganger, GregoryUniversity of Michigan199513
Worthington, BruceUniversity of Michigan1995
Chang, Po-YungUniversity of Michigan1997
Hao, EricUniversity of Michigan1998
Evers, MariusUniversity of Michigan1999
Patel, SanjayUniversity of Michigan1999
Stark IV, JaredUniversity of Michigan1999
Racunas, PaulUniversity of Michigan2003
Chappell, RobertUniversity of Michigan2004
Brown, MaryUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Mutlu, OnurUniversity of Texas at Austin200620
Kim, HyesoonUniversity of Texas at Austin20071
Qureshi, MoinuddinUniversity of Texas at Austin20072
Tseng, FrancisUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Lee, ChangUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Suleman, MuhammadUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Ebrahimi, EimanUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Joao, JoseUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Khubaib, KhubaibUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Miftakhutdinov, RustamUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Narasiman, VeynuUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
hashemi, miladUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Guvenilir, Faruk AlfredoUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Lin, Ching PeiUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Pruett, StephenUniversity of Texas at Austin2022
Zangeneh, SiavashUniversity of Texas at Austin2022

According to our current on-line database, Yale Patt has 36 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24120 for the advisor ID.