William Ashton Harris


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Boundary Value Problem for a System of Ordinary Linear Differential Equations Involving Powers of a Parameter

Advisor: Hugh Lonsdale Turrittin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grimm, LouisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19655
Howes, FrederickUniversity of Southern California19742
Russell, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities196474
Tolle, JonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities196636
Weinberg, LaurenceUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1969

According to our current on-line database, William Harris has 5 students and 122 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24104 for the advisor ID.