Ian Tomlinson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Graham, TrevorUniversity College London2009
Hornsby, ChristopherUniversity College London2009
Willis, LisaUniversity College London2011

According to our current on-line database, Ian Tomlinson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240608 for the advisor ID.