Don Bernard Zagier


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Equivariant Pontrjagin Classes and Applications to Orbit Spaces

Advisor: Friedrich Hirzebruch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bengoechea, PalomaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2013
Bhattacharya, SoumyaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Fricke, Karl-HeinzRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2013
Gangl, HerbertRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19953
Hayashi, YoshikiRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19937
Katok, SvetlanaUniversity of Maryland College Park19835
Kohnen, WinfriedRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn198016
Kontsevich, MaximRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19919
Kramer, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park1983
Mellit, AntonRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Mersmann, GerdRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1998
Mühlenbruch, TobiasUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Ouled Azaiez, NajibUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2005
Raum, MartinRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20121
Sczech, RobertRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19814
Shokri, KhosroRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Skoruppa, Nils-PeterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19845
Triantafillou, GeorgiaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1978
Viazovska, MarynaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2013
Weiß, ChristianJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2012
Zwegers, SanderUniversiteit Utrecht2002

According to our current on-line database, Don Bernard Zagier has 21 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24048 for the advisor ID.