Hugo Rossi


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Maximality of Algebras of Holomorphic Functions

Advisor 1: Isadore Manuel Singer
Advisor 2: Kenneth Myron Hoffman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, JohnBrandeis University1970
Bungart, LutzPrinceton University19623
Cassa, AntonioBrandeis University1974
Greenfield, StephenBrandeis University1967
Hellman, MiriamBrandeis University1972
Jaffe, MathaBrandeis University1972
Markoe, AndrewBrown University1969
Morgan, ChristopherBrandeis University1969
Schmitz, DavidUniversity of Utah1978
Tan, Vo VanBrandeis University1974

According to our current on-line database, Hugo Rossi has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24027 for the advisor ID.