Martin Robert Bridson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geodesics and Curvature in Metric Simplicial Complexes

Advisor: Karen Lee Vogtmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ascari, DarioUniversity of Oxford2023
Cotton-Barratt, OwenUniversity of Oxford2012
Dison, WillUniversity of London2008
Fruchter, JonathanUniversity of Oxford2023
Gardam, GilesUniversity of Oxford2017
Heuer, NicolausUniversity of Oxford2019
Kielak, DawidUniversity of Oxford2012
Kropholler, RobertUniversity of Oxford2016
Kuckuck, BennoUniversity of Oxford2013
Llosa Isenrich, ClaudioUniversity of Oxford2017
Piggott, AdamUniversity of Oxford2004
Riley, TimUniversity of Oxford20023
Röver, ClaasUniversity of Oxford1999
Shepherd, SamUniversity of Oxford2021
Tweedale, MichaelUniversity of London2006
Wade, RichardUniversity of Oxford2012
Wilton, HenryUniversity of London20066
Wise, DanielPrinceton University199617

According to our current on-line database, Martin Bridson has 18 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24021 for the advisor ID.