Frederick Albert Matsen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1941 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browne, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin1960124
Ellzey, Marion Lawrence Jr.University of Texas at Austin1966

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Matsen has 2 students and 126 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 239833 for the advisor ID.