Julius Albrecht


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zum Runge-Kutta-Verfahren

Advisor: Lothar Collatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goerisch, FriedrichTechnische Universität Clausthal19783
Klein, Peter PaulTechnische Universität Clausthal-Zellerfeld1978
Ruppert, KarlTechnische Universität Clausthal1983

According to our current on-line database, Julius Albrecht has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23870 for the advisor ID.