Ching-Li Chai


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compactification of the Siegel Moduli Schemes

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeffrey AchterUniversity of Pennsylvania19982
Dong LeeUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Dong Uk LeeUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Cherng-tiao PerngUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Shuichiro TakedaUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Olliver WatsonUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Chia-Fu YuUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Ying ZongUniversity of Pennsylvania2008

According to our current on-line database, Ching-Li Chai has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23857 for the advisor ID.