Johann Karl August Radon


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1910 Austria
Dissertation: Über das Minimum des Integrals $\int_{S_0}^{S_1} F(x,y,theta,kappa)ds$

Advisor: Gustav Ritter von Escherich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kurt BeierUniversität Breslau1939
Heinrich BraunerUniversität Wien195064
Helmut BrunnerUniversität Wien1951
Heinrich BürgerUniversität Wien19492
Wolfgang CramerUniversität Breslau1932
Otto DelvendahlUniversität Breslau1938
Georg DudekUniversität Breslau1936
Wolfgang GleißbergUniversität Breslau1930
Alfred HerzigUniversität Breslau1940
Robert IrrgangUniversität Breslau1933
Rudolf JacobUniversität Breslau1931
Hans-Joachim KanoldUniversität Breslau194172
Walter KnödelUniversität Wien1948207
Ernst LonnUniversität Breslau1938
Hans-Heinrich OstmannUniversität Breslau193827
Otto SchultzUniversität Breslau1933
Georg TautzUniversität Breslau1930
Kurt WeichselbergerUniversität Wien195318
Kurt ZitaUniversität Breslau1931
Gerhard ZrunekUniversität Wien1949

According to our current on-line database, Johann Radon has 20 students and 405 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23830 for the advisor ID.