Percy Liang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning Dependency-Based Compositional Semantics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Irwin Jordan
Advisor 2: Dan Klein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Selsam, DanielStanford University2019
Steinhardt, JacobStanford University20181

According to our current on-line database, Percy Liang has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238177 for the advisor ID.