Patrick Fitzpatrick


Ph.D. Australian National University 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Varieties of Nilpotent Groups of Class Four
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: László György Kovács

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Byrne, EimearUniversity College Cork20003
Lally, KristineUniversity College Cork2000
Popovici, EmanuelUniversity College Cork2002
Ryan, JohnUniversity College Cork20021
van Dongen, MarcUniversity College Cork20021
O'Brien, KatieUniversity College Cork2003
O'Keeffe, HenryUniversity College Cork2003
Barry, PaulUniversity College Cork20091

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Fitzpatrick has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23764 for the advisor ID.