Mario Pulvirenti


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caglioti, EmanueleUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19922
Nota, AlessiaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2014
Saffirio, ChiaraUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2012

According to our current on-line database, Mario Pulvirenti has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 237103 for the advisor ID.