Jens B. Schmitt

Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Darmstadt 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Heterogeneous network quality of service systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ralf Steinmetz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martinovic, IvanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20091
Zdarsky, FrankTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Poe, WintTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Wang, HaoTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Wilhelm, MatthiasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Beck, MichaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Bondorf, SteffenTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016

According to our current on-line database, Jens Schmitt has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 236798 for the advisor ID.