Brett Browning

Ph.D. University of Queensland 2000 Australia

Advisor: Unknown


Argall, BrennaCarnegie Mellon University2009

According to our current on-line database, Brett Browning has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 236044 for the advisor ID.