Jianguo Liu


Ph.D. Cornell University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interior and Exterior Newton Methods for Large-Scale Quadratic Programming

Advisor 1: Thomas Frederick Coleman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaown, DougsooUniversity of North Texas1999
Pannu, HusanbirUniversity of North Texas2012

According to our current on-line database, Jianguo Liu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235549 for the advisor ID.