Bernold Fiedler


Dr. rer. nat. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Stabilitätswechsel und globale Hopf-Verzweigung.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Willi Jäger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pospiech, ChristophRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1988
Sandstede, BjörnUniversität Stuttgart199317
Scheel, ArndFreie Universität Berlin199411
Leis, ChristianUniversität Berlin1996
Wulff, ClaudiaFreie Universität Berlin1996
Härterich, JörgFreie Universität Berlin1997
Peterhof, DanielaFreie Universität Berlin1997
Wolfrum, MatthiasFreie Universität Berlin1998
Matthies, KarstenFreie Universität Berlin19993
Liebscher, StefanFreie Universität Berlin2000
Azouani, AbderrahimFreie Universität Berlin and Université Hassan II de Casablanca2004
Georgi, MarcFreie Universität Berlin2007
Jangle, NiharFreie Universität Berlin2007
Ehrt, JuliaFreie Universität Berlin2009
Ben-Gal, NitsanBrown University2010
Hell, JulietteFreie Universität Berlin2010
Buchner, JohannesFreie Universität Berlin2013
Karnauhova, AnnaFreie Universität Berlin2016
Schneider, IsabelleFreie Universität Berlin2016
Brehm, BernhardFreie Universität Berlin2017
Dai, Jia-YuanFreie Universität Berlin2017
Lappicy, PhillipoFreie Universität Berlin2017
Stuke, HannesFreie Universität Berlin2017
Tokuta, YuyaFreie Universität Berlin2019
Vassena, NicolaFreie Universität Berlin2019
de Wolff, BabetteFreie Universität Berlin2021

According to our current on-line database, Bernold Fiedler has 26 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23510 for the advisor ID.