Christian Engström


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anton, RikardUmeå University2018
Torshage, AxelUmeå University2018

According to our current on-line database, Christian Engström has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234806 for the advisor ID.