Georgios Akrivis


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Fehlerabschätzungen bei der numerischen Integration in einer und mehreren Dimensionen

Advisor: Günther Hämmerlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatzipantelidis, PanagiotisUniversity of Crete1998
Zouraris, GeorgiosUniversity of Crete1995

According to our current on-line database, Georgios Akrivis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23440 for the advisor ID.