Kurt Martin Mislow


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1948 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Linus Carl Pauling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dougherty, DennisPrinceton University1978
Geiger, JamesPrinceton University1991
Green, MarkPrinceton University1966
Gust, J.Princeton University1974
Kahr, BartPrinceton University1988
Maryanoff, CynthiaPrinceton University1976
Sandman, DanielPrinceton University1968
Siegel, JayPrinceton University1985
Ternay, Jr., AndrewNew York University1963

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Mislow has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234103 for the advisor ID.