Ramin Yahyapour

Dr.-Ing. Universität Dortmund 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Design and Evaluation of Job Scheduling Strategies for Grid Computing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Uwe Schwiegelshohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellinger, EarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Kotsokalis, KonstantinosTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Wieder, PhilippTechnische Universität Dortmund2013
Zhang, FeiGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Zhao, BoGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2019

According to our current on-line database, Ramin Yahyapour has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233608 for the advisor ID.