Egon Schulte


Ph.D. Universität Dortmund 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Reguläre Inzidenzkomplexe
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Ludwig Danzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bratus, SergeyNortheastern University1999
Cunningham, GabrielNortheastern University2012
Cutler, AnthonyNortheastern University2009
Duke, AndrewNortheastern University2014
Helfand, IlanitNortheastern University2013
Leopold, UndineNortheastern University2014
Matteo, Nicholas2015
Mixer, MarkNortheastern University2010
Nostrand, BarbaraNortheastern University1993
Pellicer, DanielUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México20071
Scheidwasser, IlyaNortheastern University2015
Williams, AbigailNortheastern University2015

According to our current on-line database, Egon Schulte has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23353 for the advisor ID.