Hannes Kaufmann

Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 2004 Austria
Dissertation: Geometry Education with Augmented Reality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Dieter Schmalstieg
Advisor 2: Michael G. Wagner
Advisor 3: Mark Nathan Billinghurst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhavan, TaraTechnische Universität Wien2017
Kán, PeterTechnische Universität Wien2014
Mossel, AnnetteTechnische Universität Wien2014
Pulido Herrera, EdithUniversitat Jaume I2009
Schönauer, ChristianTechnische Universität Wien2015

According to our current on-line database, Hannes Kaufmann has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 232933 for the advisor ID.