Richard Ferdinand Kahn

King's College Fellowship University of Cambridge 1928 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Economics of The Short Period
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Maynard Keynes
Advisor 2: Gerald Shove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janeway, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge1975
Moggridge, DonaldUniversity of Cambridge197040
Pasinetti, LuigiUniversity of Cambridge1963
Stone, J. RichardUniversity of Cambridge1936844

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kahn has 4 students and 888 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 232364 for the advisor ID.