Günter Braunss


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Zur einheitlichen Feldtheorie

Advisor 1: Detlef Laugwitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Walter, Hans-FriedrichTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Liese, ReinerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Baumgarten, DietrichJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1978
Göllnitz, HorstJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1978
Ruppenthal, HaraldJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1983
Edelmann, PeterJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1988
Klinkert Ralf, PeterJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1989

According to our current on-line database, Günter Braunss has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23192 for the advisor ID.