Leonid N. Vaserstein


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia

Advisor: Ilya I. Piatetski-Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arlinghaus, FrankThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Bloy, GregThe Pennsylvania State University1997
Byrne, ChrisThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Caragiu, MihaiThe Pennsylvania State University1996
Dutko, MikeThe Pennsylvania State University1984
Otero, DanielThe Pennsylvania State University1987
Semenovich, AsyaThe Pennsylvania State University1997
Wheland, EthelThe Pennsylvania State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Vaserstein has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23171 for the advisor ID.