Teresa Bermúdez


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Noda, Juan AgustínUniversidad de La Laguna2016
Zaway, Hajer2019

According to our current on-line database, Teresa Bermúdez has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230830 for the advisor ID.