Gregory Seregin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hounkpe, FrancisUniversity of Oxford2021
Raita, BogdanUniversity of Oxford2019
Tobias, BarkerUniversity of Oxford2017

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Seregin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230616 for the advisor ID.