Daniel Marsden


Ph.D. University of Oxford 2015 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Logical aspects of quantum computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Samson Abramsky
Advisor 2: Andreas Döring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Genovese, FabrizioUniversity of Oxford2018
Toumi, AlexisUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Marsden has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 229901 for the advisor ID.