Dabao Zhang


Ph.D. Cornell University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Inference for Differential Gene Expression Data

Advisor: Martin Timothy Wells

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lin, YanzhuPurdue University2011
Pungpapong, VitaraPurdue University2012
Wang, LiboPurdue University2014
Ren, MinPurdue University2018

According to our current on-line database, Dabao Zhang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22981 for the advisor ID.