Rolf Berndt


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Konvergenz einer Zetareihe eines Stellenrings

Advisor: Erich Kähler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartsch, RainerUniversität Hamburg1985
Homrighausen, JostUniversität Hamburg1995
Quang, Vu PhamUniversität Hamburg1992
Radtke-Harder geb. Radtke, RüdigerUniversität Hamburg1982
Schmidt, RalfUniversität Hamburg19989
Schramm, KlausUniversität Hamburg1976

According to our current on-line database, Rolf Berndt has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22924 for the advisor ID.