Ludwig Schiller

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1911 Germany
Dissertation: Die Änderung der Dielektrizitätskonstante des Kautschuks bei Zug senkrecht zu den Kraftlinien
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Otto Heinrich Wiener
Advisor 2: Theodor des Coudres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burbach, TheodorUniversität Leipzig1930
Hahn, LotharUniversität Leipzig1933
Hermann, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1930
Kurzweg, HermannUniversität Leipzig1933
Linke, WernerUniversität Leipzig1931
Naumann, AlexanderUniversität Leipzig1931

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Schiller has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 229222 for the advisor ID.