Martin G. Haehnelt


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quasars and the formation of galactic nuclei
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Martin John Rees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnes, LukeUniversity of Cambridge2010
Bolton, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2006
Bosman, SarahUniversity of Cambridge2017
Keating, LauraUniversity of Cambridge2017
Regan, JohnUniversity of Cambridge2008

According to our current on-line database, Martin G. Haehnelt has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 229024 for the advisor ID.