Liu Hao Tjeng

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Electronic structure of oxygen in and on copper and silver
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: George Albert Sawatzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hesper, RonaldRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Knetter, ChristianUniversität zu Köln2003
Rogojanu, OanaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2002
Steeneken, PeterRijksuniversiteit Groningen2002

According to our current on-line database, Liu Tjeng has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 228794 for the advisor ID.