Ian MacDonald Anderson


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Foundations of the Einstein Field Equations

Advisor: David Lovelock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biesecker, MatthewUtah State University2004
Dafinger, MarkusCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2018
Juras, MartinUtah State University1997
Strazzullo, FrancescoUtah State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Ian Anderson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22869 for the advisor ID.